relax – it’s instrumental music

earthshineIt will not come as a surprise that on the left is the design for the first release :). But the tracklist should be a surprise. Even if simply so far no one has ever heard any of it… So here it is:

  1. Flabbergasted
  2. Mother Nature
  3. Silence Is Golden
  4. Earthshine
  5. Speechless
  6. Hit By Cupid
  7. Miss You
  8. Yippie-Ka-Yay
  9. Long Lost
  10. Over The Moon
  11. Alien Mayday

Current release date is set to March 17, 2014!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.